Meet Our Staff

Sales Staff
Photo:Nick Tarpein

Nick Tarpein

General Manager

(563) 445-4305

ntarpein@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Brice Peters

Brice Peters

General Sales Manager

(563) 445-4852

bpeters@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Eric Whipple

Eric Whipple

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4938

ewhipple@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Linda (Kiki) Hopkins

Linda (Kiki) Hopkins

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4854

lhopkins@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Brian Nunn

Brian Nunn

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4840

bnunn@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Brad Porter

Brad Porter

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4842

bporter@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Anna Bender

Anna Bender

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4305

abender@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Michael Schneidermann

Michael Schneidermann

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4305

mschneidermann@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Eric Denwiddie

Eric Denwiddie

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4305

edenwiddie@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Stephanie Hebison

Stephanie Hebison

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4305

shebison@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Brandon Barnes

Brandon Barnes

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4305

bbarnes@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Steven Parrott

Steven Parrott

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4305

sparrott@smartautoqc.com


​ ​