Meet Our Staff | Audi Quad Cities, Davenport IA

Photo:Brice Peters

Brice Peters

General Manager

(563) 445-4852

bpeters@lujack.com

Photo:Noel Frideres

Noel Frideres

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4850

nfrideres@lujack.com

Photo:Ron Daisy

Ron Daisy

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4849

rdaisy@lujack.com

Photo:Heidi Sloan

Heidi Sloan

Brand Communication Director

(563) 445-4117

hsloan@lujack.com

Photo:Brandon Teerlinck

Brandon Teerlinck

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4938

bteerlinck@lujack.com

Photo:Linda (Kiki) Hopkins

Linda (Kiki) Hopkins

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4854

lhopkins@lujack.com

Photo:Brian Nunn

Brian Nunn

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4840

bnunn@lujack.com

Photo:Brad Porter

Brad Porter

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4842

bporter@lujack.com

Photo:Susan Mayhue

Susan Mayhue

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4845

smayhue@lujack.com

Photo:Mike Jones

Mike Jones

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4305

mjones@lujack.com

Photo:Elise Bourdeau

Elise Bourdeau

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4305

ebourdeau@lujack.com

Photo:Debbie Pearson

Debbie Pearson

Warranty Admin

(563) 445-4871

dpearson@lujack.com

Photo:Michael Leonard

Michael Leonard

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4305

mleonard@lujack.com

Internet Sales
Photo:Chris Younggren

Chris Younggren

Business Development Manager

(563) 445-4899

cyounggren@lujack.com

Photo:Jay Glover

Jay Glover

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4191

jglover@lujack.com

Photo:Taryn Marks

Taryn Marks

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2817

tmarks@lujack.com

Photo:Leslie Witham

Leslie Witham

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4132

lwitham@lujack.com

Photo:Veronica Laboy

Veronica Laboy

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4847

vlaboy@lujack.com

Photo:Travis Gay

Travis Gay

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 338-3919

tgay@lujack.com

Photo:Bree Barrow

Bree Barrow

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 338-2819

bbarrow@lujack.com

Photo:Megan Weber

Megan Weber

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 338-2815

mweber@lujack.com

Photo:Zoey Sergeant

Zoey Sergeant

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2821

zsergeant@lujack.com

Service Customer Care
Photo:Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4110

drivet@lujack.com

Photo:Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@lujack.com

Photo:KateLyn Tedrick

KateLyn Tedrick

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@lujack.com

Photo:Nicole Redman

Nicole Redman

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 388-2814

nredman@lujack.com

Photo:Ana Sarabia-Gomez

Ana Sarabia-Gomez

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 388-2902

asarabiagomez@lujack.com

Photo:Erica Heaton

Erica Heaton

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 388-2810

eheaton@lujack.com

Photo:Janessa George

Janessa George

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 455-4705

jgeorge@lujack.com

, ​