Meet Our Staff | Audi Quad Cities, Davenport IA

Photo:Brice Peters

Brice Peters

General Manager

(563) 445-4852

bpeters@lujack.com

Photo:Noel Frideres

Noel Frideres

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4850

nfrideres@lujack.com

Photo:Ron Daisy

Ron Daisy

Sales Manager

563-445-4305

rdaisy@lujack.com

Photo:Heidi Sloan

Heidi Sloan

Brand Communication Director

(563) 445-4117

hsloan@lujack.com

Photo:Brandon Teerlinck

Brandon Teerlinck

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4938

bteerlinck@lujack.com

Photo:Tim Sweeten

Tim Sweeten

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4844

tsweeten@lujack.com

Photo:Linda (Kiki) Hopkins

Linda (Kiki) Hopkins

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4854

lhopkins@lujack.com

Photo:Brian Nunn

Brian Nunn

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4840

bnunn@lujack.com

Photo:Brad Porter

Brad Porter

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4842

bporter@lujack.com

Photo:Susan Mayhue

Susan Mayhue

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4845

smayhue@lujack.com

Photo:Michelle Trees

Michelle Trees

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4133

mtrees@lujack.com

Photo:Caulin Klaas

Caulin Klaas

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4913

cklaas@lujack.com

Photo:Grace Madison

Grace Madison

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4883

gmadison@lujack.com

Photo:Debbie Pearson

Debbie Pearson

Warranty Admin

(563) 445-4871

dpearson@lujack.com