Meet Our Service Staff | Audi of Quad Cities, Davenport IA

Parts and Service Staff
Photo:Mike Rossi

Mike Rossi

Service Manager

(563) 445-4876

mrossi@lujack.com

Photo:Steve Bridgeford

Steve Bridgeford

Parts Counter

(888) 719-3482

sbridgeford@lujack.com

Photo:Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4110

drivet@lujack.com

Photo:Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@lujack.com

Photo:KateLyn Domer

KateLyn Domer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@lujack.com

Photo:Alex Tripp

Alex Tripp

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2581

atripp@lujack.com

Photo:Dora Shaffer

Dora Shaffer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-4765

dshaffer@lujack.com

Photo:Mike Gravert

Mike Gravert

Technician

(888) 719-3482

Photo:Kenny Levan

Kenny Levan

Technician

(888) 719-3482

Photo:Michael Brown

Michael Brown

Technician

(888) 719-3482