Meet Our Service Staff | Audi of Quad Cities, Davenport IA

Parts and Service Staff
Photo:Mike Rossi

Mike Rossi

Service Manager

(563) 445-4876

mrossi@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Jessi Zubeck

Jessi Zubeck

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4876

jzubeck@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Steve Lipkowitz

Steve Lipkowitz

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4876

slipkowitz@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Allan Pairrett

Allan Pairrett

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4876

apairrett@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Desi Baker

Desi Baker

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4876

dbaker@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Steve Bridgeford

Steve Bridgeford

Parts Counter

(888) 719-3482

sbridgeford@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4110

drivet@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@smartautoqc.com

Photo:KateLyn Tedrick

KateLyn Tedrick

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Nicole Redman

Nicole Redman

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 388-2814

nredman@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Ana Sarabia-Gomez

Ana Sarabia-Gomez

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 388-2902

asarabiagomez@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Erica Heaton

Erica Heaton

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 388-2810

eheaton@smartautoqc.com

Photo:Lisa Kwiatkowski

Lisa Kwiatkowski

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 388-2810

lkwiatkowski@smartautoqc.com

​ ​