Audi

Audi Quad Cities

3602 North Harrison Steet
Directions Davenport, IA 52806

  • Sales: 563-445-4305
  • Service: (877) 364-2544
  • Parts: (888) 678-3496
Info

Meet Our Staff | Audi Quad Cities, Davenport

Photo: Brice Peters

Brice Peters

General Manager

(563) 445-4852

bpeters@lujack.com

Photo: Howard Hathorn

Howard Hathorn

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4849

hhathorn@lujack.com

 
Photo: Noel Frideres

Noel Frideres

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4850

nfrideres@lujack.com

 
 
 
 
Photo: Brannon DeTrent

Brannon DeTrent

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4938

bdetrent@lujack.com

Photo: Heidi Sloan

Heidi Sloan

Business Development
Manager

(563) 445-4117

hsloan@lujack.com

 
 
 
 
Photo: Tim Sweeten

Tim Sweeten

BDC/Vehicle Exchange
Manager

(563) 445-4844

tsweeten@lujack.com

 
 
 
 
Photo: Emma Schneekloth

Emma Schneekloth

BDC/Receptionist

563-445-4305

eschneekloth@lujack.com

 
 
 
 
Photo: Linda (Kiki) Hopkins

Linda (Kiki) Hopkins

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4854

lhopkins@lujack.com

 
 
 
 
Photo: Brian Nunn

Brian Nunn

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4840

bnunn@lujack.com

 
 
 
 
Photo: Brad Porter

Brad Porter

Sales Consultant

(563) 445-4842

bporter@lujack.com

 
 
 
 
Photo: Mike Rossi

Mike Rossi

Service Manager

(563) 445-4876

mrossi@lujack.com

 
 
 
 
Photo: Jessi Zubeck

Jessi Zubeck

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4877

jzubeck@lujack.com

Photo: Jim Ferrel

Jim Ferrel

Technician

(877) 364-2544

 
 
 
 
Photo: Dick Wolbers

Dick Wolbers

Technician

(877) 364-2544

 
 
 
 
Photo: Steve Bridgeford

Steve Bridgeford

Technician

(877) 364-2544